Christmas Trading Hours

Midland-Brick-Xmas.jpg

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR TRADING HOURS

Thu 21 December             Normal Trading Hours

Fri 22 December               South Guildford, Middle Swan, Joondalup, Home Base open until 12pm.

Sat 23 December              Closed

Sun 24 December             Closed

Mon 25 December            Closed

Tue 26 December             Closed

Wed 27 December            Closed

Thu 28 December             Closed

Fri 29 December                Closed

Sat 30 December              Closed

Sun 31 January                   Closed

Mon 1 January                    Closed

Tue 2 January                     Normal Trading Hours (Except Home Base)

Wed 3 January                   Normal Trading Hours All Branches

 

From all the team at Midland Brick, we wish you a safe and enjoyable festive season.